Short and sweet

597 words.

Apologies for the brevity of my last few posts. I was tending to think more about what to write in the blog than what should go on the page… but I don’t want to completely stop posting while I try to get this book finished. Word counts and the occasional comment will appear. Nobody has to read it (if you do drop by, thank you very much), but it’s helpful for me.

So anyway, shed problem sorted. Now on to the next bit.

Listened to: Bach, Goldberg Variations

Leave a Reply

